Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter à droite pour reçevoir des news du blog....

Puis laissez moi aussi des commentaires, votre avis m'interesse...

6 mai 2005 5 06 /05 /mai /2005 00:00

Please, I asked you to give up, I wanted you to let me live and not you to let me leave this world... I have somthin' to ask... Don't be bad, just listen to me, I have something for you, a beautiful gift, nobody will try to give you such a thing... Nobody will beg you for such a thing... I want you to take my mask because it's more painfull than everything... I swear... I want you take to take it from me and to kill him, for me, because it's already taken everything that I loved from me, It took everything that I cared for... It wanted to make me fell good but it's not the way of the world... I have to be me, I want to have a normal life again... Don't make jokes, with all those "What's a normal life?" stuffs... It's hurtingt me! Take it! I'm weaker than you but I'm not scared because I lost everything and now I don't belong to anywhere... I want you to take this mask... This mask who is trying to protect me... Yep, it protected me for so long but it's about to kill me, and it protected me too much, now I don't need to be protected anymore because I'm taught enough to fight for what I want... It's aweful... Don't... Just do it for me... Don't go! If you go away... I'm gonna kill myself... I'll kill this mask by myself, it will be hard, but it's the way of the world... But I have a question... Why do they call you Death?

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires